Keynote: How Design Changes the World

SESSION INFO
date
Wednesday, 01 December 2021
time
HKG | 20:15 - 20:40 (GMT+8)
NYC | 07:15 - 07:40 (GMT-5)
LDN | 12:15 - 12:40 (GMT+0)
type
On-demand
Price
Free
REMARKS:
On-demand

As the world emerges from turmoil, industries around the world are looking to reinvent their business models, accelerate tech integration and find new ways to solve some of the greatest environmental challenges of our time. This requires fresh thinking, strong leadership and a commitment to collaboration, human-centered design and creativity. World renowned design guru Bruce Mau explains why designing for success means designing for nature.