Keynote: Rewilding Urban Space

SESSION INFO
date
Thursday, 02 December 2021
time
HKG | 21:05 - 21:25 (GMT+8)
NYC | 08:05 - 08:25 (GMT-5)
LDN | 13:05 - 13:25 (GMT+0)
type
On-demand
Price
Free
REMARKS:
On-demand

Cities around the world are working to develop more green spaces to combat the loss of our natural environment. The benefits are overwhelmingly positive. Through incorporating new elements of architectural and landscape design into his masterplan, world renowned architect Thomas Heatherwick demonstrates how rebuilding a new green infrastructure is shown to contribute to our wellbeing.