Creative Placemaking of the World

SESSION INFO
date
Thursday, 02 December 2021
time
HKG | 21:25 - 21:55 (GMT+8)
NYC | 08:25 - 08:55 (GMT-5)
LDN | 13:25 - 13:55 (GMT+0)
type
On-demand
Price
Free
REMARKS:
On-demand

The last decade has seen citizens reclaim and reimagine their cities through the collaborative and inspiring concept of Creative Placemaking. Typically involving partners across a range of specialisations, placemaking can help transform neighbourhoods into places of beauty and culture. We speak to top architects to find out how through the reimagination and reinvention of communal spaces, residents can live up to the values of heritage and sustainability.