ReBuilding Brand Purpose

SESSION INFO
date
Thursday, 02 December 2021
time
HKG | 14:45 - 15:15 (GMT+8)
NYC | 01:45 - 02:15 (GMT-5)
LDN | 06:45 - 07:15 (GMT+0)
type
On-demand
Price
Free
REMARKS:
On-demand

Consumers are actively seeking out brands that are socially and environmentally responsible and brand purpose is playing an increasing role in purchasing decisions. Genuine attempts to encourage diversity, equity, inclusion and contribute to a net-zero economy will not go unrewarded.