Celebrating Chinese Aesthetics in World Architecture

SESSION INFO
date
Friday, 03 December 2021
time
HKG | 10:45 - 11:30 (GMT+8)
NYC | 21:45 - 22:30 (GMT-5)
LDN | 02:45 - 03:30 (GMT+0)
type
On-demand
Price
Free
REMARKS:
On-demand

The nature-infused aesthetics of Chinese architecture is having a major impact on architecture around the world. With its sensitivity to nature and the beauty of natural habitats, we showcase how these constructions are deeply rooted in their cultural and environmental context and demonstrate what the best Chinese architects can offer the world.