Case Sharing: Turning Design Thinking into Doing

SESSION INFO
date
Friday, 03 December 2021
time
HKG | 11:45 - 12:15 (GMT+8)
NYC | 22:45 - 23:15 (GMT-5)
LDN | 03:45 - 04:15 (GMT+0)
type
On-demand
Price
Free
REMARKS:
On-demand

Turning great ideas into meaningful change has always been the challenge of good design. While some of the best design is born out of radical innovation, the case for incremental innovation can be just as important for successful reinvention.