Rewriting the Blueprint of Future Homes (Conducted in Cantonese)

SESSION INFO
date
Friday, 03 December 2021
time
HKG | 14:00 - 14:45 (GMT+8)
NYC | 01:00 - 01:45 (GMT-5)
LDN | 06:00 - 06:45 (GMT+0)
type
On-demand
Price
Free
REMARKS:
On-demand

The future of design will be driven by sustainability, ecology and integrating technology to create a seamless link between home, work and nature. Internationally acclaimed designers Steve Leung, Freeman Lau and Tino Kwan will explore and discuss how to create living spaces for the ever-changing future from their respective professional design discipline.