Value Built to Last

SESSION INFO
date
Friday, 03 December 2021
time
HKG | 16:15 - 16:45 (GMT+8)
NYC | 03:15 - 03:45 (GMT-5)
LDN | 08:15 - 08:45 (GMT+0)
type
On-demand
Price
Free
REMARKS:
On-demand

Global challenges from climate change to inequality continue to impact people and economies around the world. Cecile Poignant, the renowned trend forecaster and Maria Sebregondi, the co-founder of the Moleskine Company, will explain why understanding socio-cultural trends and core values like empathy is crucial for businesses looking to chart a purposeful path forward.