Inside China: Evolution of Community in Place (Conducted in Putonghua)

SESSION INFO
date
Saturday, 04 December 2021
time
HKG | 14:00 - 14:45 (GMT+8)
NYC | 01:00 - 01:45 (GMT-5)
LDN | 06:00 - 06:45 (GMT+0)
type
On-demand
Price
Free
REMARKS:
On-demand