In Conversation: The Making of West Kowloon Cultural District

SESSION INFO
date
Saturday, 04 December 2021
time
HKG | 14:55 - 15:35 (GMT+8)
NYC | 01:55 - 02:35 (GMT-5)
LDN | 06:55 - 07:35 (GMT+0)
type
On-demand
Price
Free
REMARKS:
On-demand

West Kowloon Cultural District is breathing new life into Hong Kong’s cultural industries. Architects behind the contemporary art space M+ Museum and the Hong Kong Palace Museum join this special panel to discuss the role of traditional and contemporary art and design in Hong Kong and what the future holds for these two significant additions to Hong Kong’s cultural landscape.