The Future of Design Education and the World: An Initiative and a book

活動內容
日期
星期一, 2021年 12月 06日
時間
HKG | 09:20 - 10:30 (GMT+8)
NYC | 20:20 - 21:30 (GMT-5)
LDN | 01:20 - 02:30 (GMT+0)
活動
節目重溫
價格
免費
備註:
On-demand

Keynote 1:  Prof. Don Norman, University of California, US

Moderated  by Prof Kun-Pyo Lee, School of Design, PolyU, HK    

Keynote Title: The Future of Design Education and the World: An Initiative and a book

 

View Speaker's Bio