Future Mobility and Transportation

SESSION INFO
date
Wednesday, 01 December 2021
time
HKG | 21:20 - 22:00 (GMT+8)
NYC | 08:20 - 09:00 (GMT-5)
LDN | 13:20 - 14:00 (GMT+0)
type
On-demand
Price
Free
REMARKS:
On-demand

We live in a world where seamless connectivity and autonomous navigation are fast becoming a reality. With the advent of artificial intelligence and the internet of things - a new era of mobility and transportation are upon us.  But the path ahead is not without its challenges. Current business models, infrastructure and cost will mean that great leaps in innovation will likely happen in phases over time. Leading designer and major industry players offer a glimpse of how early adopters of key innovations can catch the next wave of transformations.