Carving out Future WorkSpace and Living

SESSION INFO
date
Saturday, 04 December 2021
time
HKG | 20:00 - 21:00 (GMT+8)
NYC | 07:00 - 08:00 (GMT-5)
LDN | 12:00 - 13:00 (GMT+0)
type
On-demand
Price
Free
REMARKS:
On-demand

Employees have spent the better part of the last two years working from home. Technology has not only made this possible but has renewed debate about the way we work and more sustainable work practices. As offices and built environments adapt to these changing work habits, we look at how the nature of work is redefined with the coming of new digital infrastructure.