Hotels of the Future – Building Back Better

SESSION INFO
date
Thursday, 02 December 2021
time
HKG | 20:35 - 21:05 (GMT+8)
NYC | 07:35 - 08:05 (GMT-5)
LDN | 12:35 - 13:05 (GMT+0)
type
On-demand
Price
Free
REMARKS:
On-demand

Sustainability, conservation and environmental protection have become priorities for hotel and restaurant brands around the world.  As environmentally conscious consumers seek higher standards from hotels, ideas about sustainable and regenerative travel are taking over – forcing big change across the entire hotel industry. Neil Jacobs, Chief Executive Officer at Six Senses Hotels Resorts & Spas, joins Bill Bensley, Founder and Creative Director at BENSLEY, to discuss what it means to be connected with nature both physically, spiritually and emotionally.