Making Sustainability Palatable

SESSION INFO
date
Thursday, 02 December 2021
time
HKG | 20:00 - 20:35 (GMT+8)
NYC | 07:00 - 07:35 (GMT-5)
LDN | 12:00 - 12:35 (GMT+0)
type
On-demand
Price
Free
REMARKS:
On-demand

Sustainable food practices are gaining ground across the globe. But making sure we have access to safe, nutritious and sustainable food without undermining the culinary experience is one of the biggest challenges for many restaurant owners. Leading chefs are eager to make their mark in this space. In Asia, initiatives such as Zero Food print Asia are mobilising restaurants to directly support improvements in the food system and help reverse climate change. As the world kickstarts a post-Covid 19 recovery, we look at how the industry is reshaping and reimagining the guest experience.