Embracing Change in Creative Leadership

SESSION INFO
date
Thursday, 02 December 2021
time
HKG | 09:45 - 10:15 (GMT+8)
NYC | 20:45 - 21:15 (GMT-5)
LDN | 01:45 - 02:15 (GMT+0)
type
On-demand
Price
Free
REMARKS:
On-demand

Leadership is no longer a straightforward process. New realities brought forward by the pandemic require leaders to embrace change like never before. This calls for a delicate balance of hard and soft skills, plus a willingness to innovate faster, more effectively and efficiently.