Brand Strategy: Designing for Growth

SESSION INFO
date
Thursday, 02 December 2021
time
HKG | 10:30 - 11:15 (GMT+8)
NYC | 21:30 - 22:15 (GMT-5)
LDN | 02:30 - 03:15 (GMT+0)
type
On-demand
Price
Free
REMARKS:
On-demand

How brands speak to customers has never been more important. Understanding the customer journey and responding to environmental and social change will be central to the success of companies in the coming years. It’s a defining time for brands and the stakes have never been higher.