Creative Leadership in Design Mastery

SESSION INFO
date
Thursday, 02 December 2021
time
HKG | 11:30 - 12:00 (GMT+8)
NYC | 22:30 - 23:00 (GMT-5)
LDN | 03:30 - 04:00 (GMT+0)
type
On-demand
Price
Free
REMARKS:
On-demand

Mastering the principles of creativity are crucial in design education. Leading educators Chang Yungho and Lou Yongqi step outside their comfort zones to demonstrate how critical thinking and analysis can help break preconceived notions of meaningful design and drive the industry forward.