Navigating a New World Order of Electric Vehicles

SESSION INFO
date
Thursday, 02 December 2021
time
HKG | 14:00 - 14:30 (GMT+8)
NYC | 01:00 - 01:30 (GMT-5)
LDN | 06:00 - 06:30 (GMT+0)
type
On-demand
Price
Free
REMARKS:
On-demand

By the end of the decade, the world’s biggest automotive markets of Europe, the US and China will be dominated by electric vehicles. New mobility solutions for megacities and suburban areas will never be the same again. Electric vehicles and a new generation of transportation will forever change the way cities operate.