Sustainable Business Leadership

SESSION INFO
date
Thursday, 02 December 2021
time
HKG | 15:45 - 16:30 (GMT+8)
NYC | 02:45 - 03:30 (GMT-5)
LDN | 07:45 - 08:30 (GMT+0)
type
On-demand
Price
Free
REMARKS:
On-demand

Addressing climate change through net-zero targets and environmental commitments is no longer an option for business leaders. It’s critical. As governments intensify efforts to curb carbon emissions, the private sector must step up and take leadership on these critical issues. It’s no longer enough to pay lip service - brands will have to walk the talk.