Policy Making & Design Missions

SESSION INFO
date
Thursday, 02 December 2021
time
HKG | 16:45 - 17:15 (GMT+8)
NYC | 03:45 - 04:15 (GMT-5)
LDN | 08:45 - 09:15 (GMT+0)
type
On-demand
Price
Free
REMARKS:
On-demand

Design-led innovation is a policy issue that requires the backing of governments worldwide. But what is the right way to get consensus and backing and what is the role of design in addressing complex social, economic and environmental challenges and propelling our industry forward?