Restaurant Recovery and Resilience

SESSION INFO
date
Thursday, 02 December 2021
time
HKG | 17:30 - 18:00 (GMT+8)
NYC | 04:30 - 05:00 (GMT-5)
LDN | 09:30 - 10:00 (GMT+0)
type
On-demand
Price
Free
REMARKS:
On-demand

Restaurants have been some of the hardest-hit by the coronavirus pandemic. But restaurants have proved to be some of the more resilient, as businesses adapt to ever-changing rules and consumer concerns over safety, cleanliness and quality. Those that embrace change and a creative mindset will be rewarded as we bounce back to better times.