Unlocking Potential in the Metaverse

SESSION INFO
date
Friday, 03 December 2021
time
HKG | 20:00 - 21:00 (GMT+8)
NYC | 07:00 - 08:00 (GMT-5)
LDN | 12:00 - 13:00 (GMT+0)
type
On-demand
Price
Free
REMARKS:
On-demand

The concept of Metaverse is still largely an abstract and unfamiliar world. Often described as a successor to the modern internet, the Metaverse is a virtual world that encompasses technologies we are already familiar with – such as AI, 5G, cryptocurrencies and email, social media and even immersive video games. We look at what this means for the digital world and our economies.