Live Long & Live Well: Building a Value-Based Care Future

SESSION INFO
date
Friday, 03 December 2021
time
HKG | 17:40 - 18:10 (GMT+8)
NYC | 04:40 - 05:10 (GMT-5)
LDN | 09:40 - 10:10 (GMT+0)
type
On-demand
Price
Free
REMARKS:
On-demand

As life expectancy continues to improve, so too does the need for innovation in the aged care industry. The future of wellness will require innovation in all aspects of our lives, from the urban environment we inhabit to the lifestyles we adopt. Integrated human design, technology and aged care services will require imagination and compassion as the trend toward increased longevity continues.