Talking to Refik Anadol: Mastering the Craft of Crypto Creation

SESSION INFO
date
Friday, 03 December 2021
time
HKG | 15:30 - 16:00 (GMT+8)
NYC | 02:30 - 03:00 (GMT-5)
LDN | 07:30 - 08:00 (GMT+0)
type
On-demand
Price
Free
REMARKS:
On-demand

Digital tokens, NFTs and cryptocurrency have flipped the script on art ownership in the digital age. Pioneers at the forefront of this crypto art disruption are breathing new life into buying and selling art and there are big changes coming.