Best of British: Creative Interactivity

SESSION INFO
date
Friday, 03 December 2021
time
HKG | 17:00 - 17:30 (GMT+8)
NYC | 04:00 - 04:30 (GMT-5)
LDN | 09:00 - 09:30 (GMT+0)
type
On-demand
Price
Free
REMARKS:
On-demand

Creatives are now weaving artificial intelligence into all aspects of art and design. At the Tokyo 2020 Olympics, a team of robots used algorithms to create an artistic representation of athletes' movements. The installation from renowned British designer Jason Bruges showed how high tech, mixed media art is pushing the boundaries of design.